top of page

Contact Us

Success! Message received.

Please send us a message for answers to your questions and more information.

Tyler Obedience Training Club

PO Box 7396

Tyler, TX 75711

Club President - Angela Hudson

Club Vice-President- Carly Shotts-DeArmond

Club Secretary - Leslie Parks

Training Director - John Parsons

Training Secretary - Mary Dick

Treasurer - Janita Jaster

Website Manager - Alix Valdez

Other Officers & Committee

Obedience & Rally Trial Chair - Janita Jaster

AKC Agility Trial Chair - Angela Hudson

AKC Agility Trial Secretary - Monica Adkin

bottom of page